Goodbye 2012!

Happy new year! My new years eve wasn’t that great. Nothing different from my usual nights, except that I actually fell asleep before 12:00.

2011 went by really fast! Usually I’m happy to see the new year come because the previous one sucked, but I’ll actually be a bit sad to see 2011 go. I changed so much the past year.

Oh, I have some new years resolutions (just like everyone else) that I’m probably never going to stick to.

– Loose weight.
– Read all of the books I’ve been wanting to read.
– Get better at drawing.
– Clean room, keep it clean.
– Fix sleeping pattern!
– Do better in school.
– Try to get out of the house more often.

The year is starting pretty well because I have some things to look forward too! Zenkaikon, The Hunger Games movie, getting a job, and possibly a few meetups. …Speaking of the hunger games, I finally finished the last book! I didn’t have much time to read when I finished the second book because I was so busy, but I’ve had a lot of free time the past week and finished the final book in two days. Now I’m more then ready to see the movie, I am so excited! March 23rd, come quicker please :c

Other then that, nothing interesting has happened lately. Got netflix back so I’ve been watching some of the animes on there. I was shocked to see they have some of my favorites like Death note, Chobits, Elfen lied, and Clannad! Currently re watching death note.

Leave a Reply

