baby bunny

So I have a baby bunny that one of my darling cats attacked last night. He’s in a large bin with some cedar bedding and a box to hide in. Gave him some lettuce and carrots and there’s some bite marks in the carrot so that’s a good sign! ;a;

We didn’t think he would make it through the night because his leg is badly damaged. The tendon and bone are visible. Put triple antibiotic ointment on it and wrapped it, but don’t know what else to do. It must be so painful. :c

Yes my cats are so well behaved, aren’t they? n_n

Haven’t updated in a month because my computer has a really bad virus so I’ve had to use my sisters laptop. I got an old desktop out of my moms closet and set it up, and it works pretty good. But its…old. I prefer my other computer, hopefully I’ll be able to get that fixed. It won’t start up, so that’s why I can’t fix it.

Anyway, enough with the negative stuff. ;w; In good news, I’m really excited for the new Pokemon game! Its still a long wait, but a lot of info on it has been released recently! So far, Pokemon black and white 2 looks awesome! Speaking of Pokemon, I joined a website called Vdex last week. I’m still trying to figure some things out, but its really fun! …I need to stop playing online Pokemon games. I’ve been addicted to them the past few weeks. Especially Gpxplus, Pokefarm, UnovaRPG, and now Vdex. Ahh, Pokemon is taking up too much of my time.  

Oh, and a new south park tomorrow night. Sadly its the last new episode until October, though. But all of the episodes this season were great and the next one looks really funny.

Um, that’s all that’s been going on lately.

Leave a Reply

